Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Pray · Bebe Rexha

I Don’t Wanna Grow Up

℗ 2015 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Engineer: Stefan Johnson
Guitar: Kenji
Lead Vocals: Bebe Rexha
Masterer: Chris Gehringer
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Mixing Engineer: John Hanes
Vocal Producer: Sam Watters
Vocal Producer: The Monsters & Strangerz
Writer: Alexander Izquierdo
Writer: Bleta Rexha
Writer: Jordan Johnson
Writer: Marcus Lomas
Writer: Sam Watters
Writer: Stefan Johnson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply